30th September 2019


This is for information of all the regular students of B.Tech., MBA, MCA, PGDM and Diploma courses that the following competitions shall be held on 01.10.2019 from 2:00 PM onwards in CEB as per the details given below:


Solo Song (Patriotic only)     :        Conference Hall (4th Floor)

One-Act Play                          :        Conference Hall (4th Floor)

Painting (Own choice)           :        Engg. Drawing Hall (3rd Floor)


In case of Painting Competition, only drawing sheets shall be provided by college where as all other items/consumables shall be arranged by the students. Duration of Painting Competition shall be 45 minutes.   

All the eligible students are advised to give their names to any of the following Faculty Members latest by 1:00 PM of 30.09.2019.

  1. Prof. Subhendu Kumar Dash, Automobile,
  2. Prof. Mrutyunjay Padhy, Sc. & Humanities,
  3. Prof.(Dr.) Ipsita Mishra, Sc. & Humanities,
  4. Prof. (Dr.) Minati Das, Sc. & Humanities,
  5. Prof. (Dr.) Debasmita Samal, Sc. & Humanities,
  6. Prof. Rajashree Priyadarshini, ETC,
  7. Prof. Ipsita Shreedevi, EEE,
  8. Prof. Prashant Kumar, Automobile,
  9. Prof. Mrutyunjay Parida, Mechanical.

       10.Prof. Anita Sahoo, CSE,

       11.Prof. Mamata Beura, CSE,

       12.Prof. Monalisha Patel, MBA,

       13.Prof. M. Abdullah, MCA,


Students are advised to avail this opportunity.



(Subhendu Kumar Dash)

Professor-In-Charge (Cultural Committee)